New Perspectives on Photoshooting

This 10-day photo project has opened my eyes to take photographs may different ways. I used my iPhone to take these pictures and it forced me to move closer to my object or desired photo. The quality of the zoom on the iPhone is not the best, so most of my photos were upclose. Though we had a certain subject to photograph each day, it was difficult choosing the right object and sometimes I would be lazy and not think things clear. I learned that photography helps you focus and use your mind in capturing a worthy photograph. If I were to do things differently, I would use my dslr. The quality turns out much better. Also I would use my brain more by angling my camera and using the rule of thirds more.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment